HOMES OF HOPE STAFF

Don Oglesby

President/CEO

don@homesofhope.org

Dawn Dowden

Chief Operating Officer

ddowden@homesofhope.org

Scott Williams

Chief Financial Officer

swilliams@homesofhope.org

Denice Harris

Director of Housing & Property Management

dharris@homesofhope.org

Steve Vicari

Director of Men's Workforce Development

svicari@homesofhope.org

Jenny Weidenbenner

Director of Client Resources

jweidenbenner@homesofhope.org

David Peebles

Resource Development Director

dpeebles@homesofhope.org

Randall Wohlford

Construction Manager

rwohlford@homesofhope.org

Anita Rodgers

Client Services Manager

arodgers@homesofhope.org

Carlton Cruell

Facilities Maintenance Manager

ccruell@homesofhope.org

Bob Ivins

Project Coordinator

bivins@homesofhope.org

Nathan Fleming

Project Foreman

nfleming@homesofhope.org

Cyndi Gullick

Comptroller

cgullick@homesofhope.org

Brett Porter

Donor Relations Manager

bporter@homesofhope.org

Brooke Wedding

Community Relations Manager

bwedding@homesofhope.org

Jenny Watson

Grants Manager

jwatson@homesofhope.org

Caroline Brezeale

Office Manager

cbrezeale@homesofhope.org