HOMES OF HOPE BOARD

Tim Justice

Chair

Retired CEO of Rescom Construction

tjustice@just-consults.com

Annah W. Toates

Vice Chair

Bell Carrington & Price LLC

atoates@bellcarrington.com

Tim Revis

Founding Chair - Emeritus

Total Quality Home Builders / Total Quality Land Specialists LLC

tim@totalqualityhomebuilders.com

Travis Wharton

United Way of Greenville County

twharton@unitedwaygc.org

Abby Keith

TOWN Magazine

abbymoore@gmail.com

Lillie Ruegg

Neighborhood Representative

lkruegg@gmail.com

Jack Jamison

RealtyLink, LLC

jjamison@realtylinkdev.com

Jeremiah Dew

Dew Productions

itsjdew@gmail.com

Connie Williamson

RN, Retired

bcwmson405@aol.com

Mario Brown

Affordable Upstate

mario@affordableupstate.com

James Jordon

JCC General Contractors

jjordon@jcccontractors.com

Austin Ocheltree

GE Renewable Energy

akocheltree@gmail.com