OUR STAFF

We are pleased to introduce to you the Homes of Hope Staff.

Don Oglesby1

Don Oglesby
President/CEO
don@homesofhope.org

Dawn2

Dawn Dowden
Chief Operating Officer
ddowden@homesofhope.org

rick1

Rick Ingram
Chief Financial Officer
ringram@homesofhope.org

denice Denice Harris
Executive Director of Client Development
dharris@homesofhope.org
Steve Vicari

Steve Vicari
Executive Director of Men's Development
svicari@homesofhope.org

julia Julia Schmidt
Operations Director
jschmidt@homesofhope.org
David Peebles

David Peebles
Resource Development Director
dpeebles@homesofhope.org

Anita Anita Rodgers
Client Services Manager
arodgers@homesofhope.org
Carlton Carlton Cruell
Facilities Maintenance Manager
ccruell@homesofhope.org
Bob Ivins Bob Ivins
Project Coordinator
bivins@homesofhope.org
Nathan Fleming Nathan Fleming
Project Foreman
nfleming@homesofhope.org
cyndi1 Cyndi Gullick
Comptroller
cgullick@homesofhope.org
belinda2 Belinda Earp
Accounting Manager
bearp@homesofhope.org
Sonja

Sonja Murray
Administrative Associate
smurray@homesofhope.org

brett

Brett Porter
Community Relations Manager
bporter@homesofhope.org 

Alexandra

Alexandra Harris 
Grants and Data Manager
aharris@homesofhope.org

Thank you for your interest, and remember...

"Unless the Lord builds the house, its builders labor in vain."
^Ps. 127:1