OUR STAFF

We are pleased to introduce to you the Homes of Hope Staff.

Screen Shot 2013-02-09 at 10.02.22 AM

Don Oglesby
President/CEO
don@homesofhope.org

Dawn2

Dawn Dowden
Chief Operating Officer
ddowden@homesofhope.org

rick1

Rick Ingram
Chief Financial Officer
ringram@homesofhope.org

denice

Denice Harris
Executive Director of Client Development
dharris@homesofhope.org
Screen Shot 2013-02-09 at 10.17.44 AM

Steve Vicari
Executive Director of Men's Development
svicari@homesofhope.org 

julia Julia Schmidt
Director of Administration
jschmidt@homesofhope.org
David Peebles

David Peebles
Resource Development Director
dpeebles@homesofhope.org

Anita Anita Rodgers
Client Services Manager
arodgers@homesofhope.org
Carlton Carlton Cruell
Facilities Maintenance Manager
ccruell@homesofhope.org
Screen Shot 2013-02-09 at 10.16.48 AM Bob Ivins
Project Coordinator
bivins@homesofhope.org
Screen Shot 2013-02-09 at 10.05.32 AM Nathan Fleming
Project Foreman
nfleming@homesofhope.org
cyndi1  Cyndi Gullick
Comptroller
cgullick@homesofhope.org
belinda2 Belinda Earp
Accounting Manager
bearp@homesofhope.org

Sonja

Sonja Murray
Administrative Associate
smurray@homesofhope.org

natalie

Natalie Lagger
Special Project Coordinator
nmertz@homesofhope.org  

Alexandra

Alexandra Harris 
Administrative Assistant
aharris@homesofhope.org

Thank you for your interest, and remember...

"Unless the Lord builds the house, its builders labor in vain."
^Ps. 127:1