OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

We are pleased to introduce to you the Homes of Hope Board of Directors and Advisory Council.

Tim

Tim Revis (Founder/Chairman)
Total Quality Home Builders
tim@totalqualityhomebuilders.com



Stew

Stuart McAlister
Fleetmaster
stuart.mcalister@thunderboltservicesllc.com



Annah Toates

Annah Toates
Bell Carrington
atoates@bellcarrington.com

 
Hank1

Hank Morris
Neighborhood Representative
hinton.morrisjr@gmail.com 

 
Jenny

Jenny Weidenbenner
Neighborhood Representative
jbweidenbenner@gmail.com

 
marg Margaret Tobin
Providia Healthcare Group
matobin@providia.com
 
Timmy Tim Justice
Rescom Construction
tj@rescomconstruction.com
 
Jack

Jack Jamison
RealtyLink, LLC
jjamison@realtylinkdev.com

 
Jdew

Jeremiah Dew
Dew Productions
itsjdew@gmail.com

 
Russ Russell Foster
Ace Elastomer Corporation
russell@aceelastomer.com
 
Austin O

Austin Ocheltree
GE Renewable Energy
akochelt@gmail.com

 
Lillie

Lillie Ruegg
Neighborhood Representative
lkruegg@gmail.com

 

 

 

Advisory Council

  • Hasker Hudgens, The Equipping Center Church
  • Dallas Burnett, Author/Entrepreneur 
  • Craig Sikkelee, Signature Pool & Patio
  • Abe Swartz, South State Bank
  • Roger Stevens, ASI Hardwood
  • Connie Williamson, Registered Nurse
  • Drake Saylors, WM Goodyear Co.
  • Angela Thompson, Retired
  • Ginny Hughes, South Carolina Vocational Rehabilitation Department
  • Matt Alexander, JHM Hotels