OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

We are pleased to introduce to you the Homes of Hope Board of Directors and Advisory Council.

Screen Shot 2013-02-09 at 11.41.01 AM

Tim Revis (Founder/Chairman)
Total Quality Home Builders
tim@totalqualityhomebuilders.com



newpic

Stuart McAlister
Fleetmaster
stuart.mcalister@thunderboltservicesllc.com



Tim Grant

Tim Grant
Resurgent Capital Services
tgrant@resurgent.com

 
Hank

Hank Morris
Neighborhood Representative
hinton.morrisjr@gmail.com 

 
craig Craig Stipes
Broadstreet Partners
craig@broadstreetsoutheast.com
 
MargaretWeb Margaret Tobin
Providia Healthcare Group
matobin@providia.com
 
timjustice Tim Justice
Rescom Construction
tj@rescomconstruction.com
 
Jack-HOH

Jack Jamison
RealtyLink, LLC
jjamison@realtylinkdev.com

 
russell-foster Russell Foster
Ace Elastomer Corporation
russell@aceelastomer.com
 

 

 

Advisory Council

  • Hasker Hudgens, The Equipping Center Church
  • Dallas Burnett, Author/Entrepreneur 
  • Craig Sikkelee, Signature Pool & Patio
  • Abe Swartz, South State Bank
  • Roger Stevens, ASI Hardwood
  • Connie Williamson, Registered Nurse
  • Drake Saylors, WM Goodyear Co.
  • Angela Thompson, Retired
  • Ginny Hughes, South Carolina Vocational Rehabilitation Department
  • Matt Alexander, JHM Hotels